Doro – 12.12.2015 Lüdenscheid

“Strong & Proud”-Tour

Bericht: Lüdenscheid rockt
Strong & Loud
Nick Douglas Bass, Keyboard
Johnny Dee Schlagzeug
Bas Maas Gitarre
Luca Princiotta Gitarre, Keyboard
Loud & Proud (ohne Reihenfolge)
I rule the Ruins
Earthshaker Rock
Rock till Death
Raise your Fist in the Air
Fight for Rock
Without you
The Night of the Warlock
Für immer
Haunted Heart
True as Stell
Burning the Witches
Breaking the Law
We are the Metalheads
All we are
Unholy Love
Metal Queen