Hollywood Vampires – 29.05.2016 Herborn

Hollywood Vampires Tour 2016

Bericht: Hollywood in Herborn
The Vampires
Alice Cooper Gesang
Johnny Depp Gitarre, Gesang
Joe Perry Gitarre, Gesang
Tommy Henriksen Gitarre
Robert DeLeo Bass, Gesang
Matt Sorum Schlagzeug
Bruce Witkin Keyboards, Gitarre
and Sir Christopher Lee Intro
The Lullabys
The last Vampyre
Raise the Dead
I got a Line on you
20th Century Boy T-Rex
Pinball Wizard The Who
My Generation The Who
Manic Depression The Jimi Hendrix Experience
Cold Turkey Plastic Ono Band
Come together The Beatles
Seven and Seven is Love
Whole lotta Love Led Zeppelin
Five to one / Break on through The Doors
Rebel Rebel David Bowie
Suffragette City
David Bowie
As Bad as I am
Stop messin’ around
Fleetwood Mac
My dead drunk Friends
Ace of Spades Motörhead
I’m eighteen Alice Cooper
Sweet Emotion Aerosmith

Train kept a-rollin’ Tiny Bradshaw
School’s out / Another Brick in the Wall Alice Cooper/Pink Floyd