Alice Cooper – 21.11.2017 Frankfurt

Spend the Night with Alice Cooper in Frankfurt

Bericht: Alice im Horrorland
Paranormal Beings
Alice Cooper Gesang
Chuck Garric Bass
Nita Strauss Gitarre
Ryan Roxie Gitarre
Tommy Henriksen Gitarre
Glen Sobel Schlagzeug
Sheryl Cooper Krankenschwester
Paranormal Sounds
Brutal Planet
No more Mr. Nice Guy
Under my Wheels
Department of Youth
Billion Dollar Babies
The World needs Guts
Woman of Mass Distraction
Halo of Flies
Feed my Frankenstein
Cold Ethyl
Only Women bleed
Paranoic Personality
Ballad of Dwight Fry
Killer / I love the Dead
I’m eighteen

School’s out

Welcome to our Wohnzimmer