Kiefer Sutherland – 12.06.2017 Köln

Not enough Whiskey in Europe Tour

Bericht: Singendes Nadelholzgewächs
Kiefer Sutherland Gesang, Gitarre
Michael Gurley Gitarre, Gesang
Austin Vallejo Gitarre, Gesang
Joseph DeLe O Bass
Jess Calcaterra Schlagzeug
Can’t stay away
I’ll do anything
Truth in your Eyes
Not enough Whiskey
Going home
Shirley Jean
The Bottle let me down
Ways to be wicked
Honey Bee
All she wrote
Down in a Hole
Calling out your Name
Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
Rebel Wind