Ray Wilson – 05.05.2018 Netphen

Time & Distance Tour

Bericht: Der lachende Schotte
Propaganda Men
Ray Wilson Gesang, Gitarre
Steve Wilson Gitarre
Marcin Kajper Bass, Saxophon, Flöte
Mariusz Koszel Schlagzeug
Kool Lyczek Klavier, Keyboard
Along the Set
No Son of mine
Wait for better Days
That’s all
Lemon Yellow Sun
Another Cup of Coffee
Another Day in Paradise
Carpet Crawler
The Actor
In your Eyes
Take it slow
Constantly reminded
Solsbury Hill
Along the Way
Follow you, follow me
In the Air tonight
Makes me think of Home
The didiving Line
Home by the Sea
I can’t dance
Land of Confusion
Everything that’s dear to me