Alice Cooper – 11.09.2019 Mannheim

Ol’ Black Eyes is back Tour

Bericht: Unruhestand
Nightmare Castle Inmates
Alice Cooper Gesang
Chuck Garric Bass
Nita Strauss Gitarre
Ryan Roxie Gitarre
Tommy Henriksen Gitarre
Glen Sobel Schlagzeug
Sheryl Cooper
Nightmare Castle Hymnes
Feed my Frankenstein
No more Mr. Nice Guy
Bed of Nails
Raped and Freezin’
Fallin’ in Love
Muscle of Love
I’m eighteen
Billion Dollar Babies
Roses on White Lace
My Stars
Devil’s Food / Black Widow
Dead Babies
I Love the Dead
Teenage Frankenstein
Under my Wheels
School’s out
Welcome to our Wohnzimmer