Monster Magnet – 10.02.2020 Dortmund

POWERTRIP – A Celebration

Bericht: Sturm Lords
Monster Band
Dave Wyndorf Gesang, Gitarre
Phil Caivano Gesang
Garret Sweeny Gitarre
Alec Morton Bass
Bob Pantella Schlagzeug
Magnetic Hits
Atomic Clock
Crop Circle
Temple of your Dreams
3rd Eye Landslide
See you in Hell
Baby Götterdämmerung
Space Lord
Twin Earth
The Right Stuff
Look to your Orb for the Warning
Negasonic Teenage Warhead