The Pretty Reckless – 17.11.2022 Köln

Death by Rock and Roll Tour

Bericht: Blonder Wirbelwind
The Pretty Reckless
Taylor Momsen Gesang, Gitarre
Ben Philips Gitarre
Mark Damon Bass
Jamie Perkins Schlagzeug
Rock and Roll
Death by Rock and Roll
Since you’re gone
Only Love can save me now
And so it went
Make me wanna die
Just Tonight
Sweet Things
Witches burn
My Medicine
My Bones
Going to Hell
Heaven knows
Take me down
Fucked up World