Hollywood Vampires – 20.06.2023 Oberhausen

World Tour 2023

Vampires are Alive
Alice Cooper Gesang
Johnny Depp Gitarre, Gesang
Joe Perry Gitarre, Gesang
Tommy Henriksen Gitarre
Chris Wyse Bass, Gesang
Glen Sobel Schlagzeug
Buck Johnson Keyboards, Gitarre
Music of the Night
I want my now
Raise the Dead
I’m Eighteen
Alice Cooper
Five to one / Break on through The Doors
The Boogieman Surprise
My dead drunk Friends
You can’t put yor Arms round a Memory Johnny Thunders
Baba O’Riley The Who
Who’s laughing now
People who died
The Jim Carroll Band
The Jack
As bad as I am
David Bowie
Jeff Beck Tribute
Bright Light Fright
Walk this Way
The Death and Resurrection Show
Killing Joke
The Train kep a rollin’
Tiny Bradshaw
School’s out / Another Brick in the Wall Alice Cooper / Pink Floyd