Alice Cooper – 04.07.2024 Butzbach_2

Too close to Comfort Tour

Bannend in Butzbach
Alice Cooper Gesang
Chuck Garric Bass
Nita Strauss Gitarre
Ryan Roxie Gitarre
Tommy Henriksen Gitarre
Glen Sobel Schlagzeug
Calico Cooper
Ballads of Alice Cooper
Lock me up (short)
Welcome to the Show
No more Mr. Nice Guy
I’m eighteen
Under my Wheels
Bed of Nails
Billion Dollar Babies
He’s back (The Man behind the Mask)
Be my Lover
Lost in America
Hey Stoopid
Welcome to my Nightmare
Cold Ethyl
Go to Hell
Feed my Frankenstein
The Black Widow
Ballad of Dwight Fry
Black Widow
I Love the Dead
School’s out


Please Behold – Karinsches Pics
see Hollys Pics here

Welcome to our Wohnzimmer