Body Counts in the House

Body M/F Count

The Police are hunting for some suspects, they’re worried that these men may strike again!
Ice motherf*****-T Gesang
Ernie C Gitarre
Vincent Price Gitarre
Juan of the Dead Bass
Ill Will Schlagzeug
Sean E Sean
Little Ice
ehemalige Mitglieder
Mooseman, Beatmaster V, D-Roc, Sean E. Mac, Griz, O.T., Bendrix

1992 Copkiller
1994 Born Dead
1997 Violent Demise – The Last Days

2006 Murder 4 hire

2014 Manslaughter
2017 Bloodlust
[Digipack] [signiert von Ice-T]
2019 Bloodlust [Boxset]

2020 Carnivore [Boxset]

2005 Live in L.A.

Filme mit Ice-T
1991 Ricochet – Der Aufprall
1994 Surviving the Game

1995 Vernetzt – Johnny Mnemonic
2001 Crime is King – 3000 Miles to Graceland