Roxette – 24.06.2015 Köln

XXX – The 30th Anniversary Tour

Zeitlos in Köln
Marie Fredriksson Gesang
Per Gessle Gesang, Gitarre
Clarence Öfwerman Keyboards
Christoffer Lundquist Gitarre
Magnus Börjeson Bass
Pelle Alsing Schlagzeug
Dea Norberg Background Vocals
Sleeping in my Car
The Big L.
Spending my Time
Crash! Boom! Bang!
Crush on you
She’s got Nothing on (but the Radio)
The Heart Shaped Sea
Watercolours in the Rain / Paint
Fading like a Flower
How do you do!
It must have been Love
Dressed for Success
Listen To Your Heart
The Look

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

13 + 9 =