Absolva – 16.09.2016 Herdorf

Harsh Reality European Tour

Bericht: Harte Realität
Chris Appleton Gesang, Gitarre
Luke Appleton Gitarre, Gesang
Karl Schramm Bass
Martin McNee Schlagzeug
Anthems to the Crowd
Never a good day to die
Hundred years

Harsh Reality
No Tomorrow
No one escapes
From beyond the light
Only when it’s over
Never back down
Live for the fight
Fear of the dark Iron Maiden
Taste the blood
Flames of justice
Code Red
Watching over me Iced Earth
Heaven and Hell Black Sabbath
Unsere Absolva Ecke