Alice Cooper – 04.07.2024 Butzbach

Too close to Comfort Tour

Muscle (Wo)Men
Alice Cooper Gesang
Chuck Garric Bass
Nita Strauss Gitarre
Ryan Roxie Gitarre
Tommy Henriksen Gitarre
Glen Sobel Schlagzeug
Sheryl Cooper
Frankfurt Stories
Feed my Frankenstein
No more Mr. Nice Guy
Bed of Nails
Hey Stoopid
Fallen in Love
Be my Lover
Go Man Go
Under my Wheels
He’s back
Go to Hell
I’m eighteen
Billion Dollar Babies
Roses on White Lace
My Stars
Devil’s Food / Black Widow
Dead Babies
I Love the Dead
Teenage Frankenstein
School’s out

no images were found

Welcome to our Wohnzimmer