Doro – 13.12.2009 Dortmund

Fear No Evil-Tour

Die Band
Nick Douglas Bass
Johnny Dee Schlagzeug, Warlock
Bas Mass Gitarre
Luca Princiotta Gitarre, Keyboards
Die Setlist
Earthshaker Rock
I rule the Ruins
Burning the Witches
Night of the Warlock
Burn it up
True as Steel
Above the Ashes
I lay my Head upon your Sword
Für immer
Haunted Heart
Breaking the Law
All we are
Always live to win
You’re my Family
We are the Metalheads
Fight for Rock
Metal Racer
Love me in black
East meets West
Metal Queen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

sechs + 12 =